Inbox – Story by Misty Rampart

I_Touch_Me

Misty Rampart – Inbox

Subject: Re: Hello
misty rampart  <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

hey tom,

i just got your email on personals.  i am actually home sick today from work, so thought i would write you back.  i am obviously not a paying member to the site, so it is difficult to communicate more than once w/ anyone on the site!  well, i hope you have a good monday!

misty

p.s. don’t really know about the glasses thing, i usually just go with the moment!

Subject: Re: Hello
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com>
wrote:

hi misty…is it miss misty or ms. misty? hopefully not mrs. misty…

anyway, following the theme of typing all in lowercase, (it’s too late in the night for uppercase letters i think), i’m just coming back from louisville, didn’t get to go on the boat cruise, but I made it as far as mufreesboro, tn, which seems like a nothing happening town, but there are a lot of hooligans on sportbikes and all sorts of activity — maybe they just have to be busy doing something to convince themselves they’re somewhere when they’re really not. i mean as long as there’s a waffle house you have somewhere to go, do and see (and be seen). not too many WH’s out your way, no?

i did some scouting on your 20: as of 2000, Alhambra, CA (sounds like a mystical or middle eastern name, if not both) had about 85,000 residents. there appears to be a lot of different races living in that area, whites being the minority. but there are about 20% more women than men, lucky for the guys but that just makes your job harder! ha ha.

so if it hasn’t grown all that much i would say it was a small place with not much happening, but the people do ok financially. they must all work in los angeles? and folks are young there, a few more ladies to choose from than guys. is this an accurate assessment?

you do realize i hope that I’m just being completely silly, but i can get that way. now that i’ve sparked up a convosation, feel free to indulge me with your take on the tropical oasis of alhambra.

do tell,
tom

Subject: Re: Hello
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

hey tom

WOW!!!!  u a quite a handful, huh?  Alhambra is a suburb not even 5 mins from downtown (where it all happens).  it’s a kind of a sweaty little neighborhood which i just moved into in feb and quite like it.  i vowed i would never conform to like this part of town to be a rebel, but as age does funky things to ya, i have really grown to like it here.  it is misty.  not miss, ms. or definitely NOT mrs!  so what do u do?

Misty

Subject: Re: Hello
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com>
wrote:

sorry it was rude of me not to ask, and what do you do?

Subject: Passion
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

Well, Miss Rampart, I definitely agree about passion, there must be that tremendous desire and as much as I hate to admit it, I guess you can tell right away when you meet someone. I’m not sure if you meant more of the passions of the heart or the coed naked bed-wrestling part but either works. I also get turned on by intelligent banter, and GENTLE teasing. I’m super ticklish which is my weakness and can be exploited. I guess I’m kind of more sensitive than most though. Sarcasm is great as long as it comes from true wit and not a place of disdain (so much anyway). I enjoy railing against institutions more than people, but I guess each of those are equal opportunity offenders. I like to be rigorously honest as well, it can be a full time job, but it builds upon itself.

P.S. Calling me “Mr. Paul” makes me kind of excited…

P.S.S. Let’s chat, I’ll send you a request.

Thanks for your sort of compliments! Sarcasm!

Subject: Re: Passion
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

why, tom, are we getting a little frisky????  just wanted to let u know that i would love to im chat, but i’m @ my sisters for the weekend and they dont have im installed and i’m scared about downloading it over here b/c my bro in law can be a freak about downloading things on his computer.  soooo, for the mean time we must continue to communicate thru email unless you can think of a better way?!?!?  i hope you are having a nice friday nite.  i will be up late tonite periodically checking my email, so feel free to get back to me @ any time.

p.s. i feel u could be a little bit naughty, “mr. paul”!!!  what shall we do about that, hmm??

Subject: Re: Passion
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

I hope i don’t get too fresh but a little flirting sointenly can’t hurt, can it? Another thing that “excites” me is when women work hard, like farming or auto mechanics (don’t know why that is).

I’ll be up awhile too, fridays i just kind of hang out watching movies. I do have a dentist appointment tomorrow morning though. I think i am going to have a bubble bath.

It’s starting to cool down a little, got the windows open so i’m pleased. How is it in Alhambra? How are you? Do I talk about myself too much?

glad to hear from you, keep writing then!

have a nice nite

Subject: Re: Passion
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

i’m good, was a little bit in a funk earlier, but used my tools (coping tools, that is – not what you’re thinking!) and came out on the other side which is nice.  how well do you do at learning to live and not pulling your fucking hair out in the process!!!  i’m in a big reality check right now, so in all honesty, i have been struggling w/ things lately, but i guess that’s what life is about, huh??  well, get back to me when u get out of the bath.  please, feel free to get as fresh as you like, i quite “enjoy” it!!!  sorry to disappoint, but im not a heavy machinery kinda gal, hope that doesn’t bust your bubble, tom dear.

p.s. a little secret… i like it when a man knows EXACTLY how and what he is doing to make me happy in bed; even maybe a little aggressive??

p.s.s. Alhambra is actually cooling down also.  we had a pretty big storm earlier.  a little sticky though, but w/ the right company that kind of weather could be shall we say… “exciting” perhaps???

ummm, yeah…

Subject: Re: Passion
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

hi, I can get very aggressive so to speak. we’re getting a storm now — this kind of weather “excites” me too. i guess there isn’t too much that doesn’t!

so, i guess you do have a mouth like a sailor…keeping using those tools!

Subject: Re: Passion
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

shall we im???

Subject: Re: Passion
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

i is trying to figure out how to invite you…

Subject: Re: Passion
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

maybe we don’t have the same version?? I can’t see  your messages…

Subject: Re: Passion
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

i cant see yours either.  my sisters computer isn’t old.  hold on while i try somethings

Subject: Re: Passion
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

i’m going to try rebooting…brb

Subject: a nice end to my friday nite
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

Tom

thank you for last nite.  not only did you make me feel good physically, but you lifted my spirits.  it was a wonderful end to my friday nite.  the only thing that would have been better was if i were there or you were here.  i do hope we continue to get to know each other better.  who knows what Fate has in store!  i hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend.

will be thinking of you,
Misty

Subject: Re: a nice end to my friday nite
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

Good morning! I hope you are feeling well today. I nearly overslept and missed my dentist appointment, but I made it. You made me feel very wanted and that cured any loneliness I was feeling. I enjoyed talking to you too, so it seems like we can relate and get along. I wish you were here or I was there too, and it would be an honor to eventually meet you. Who knows what life has in store and I want to give this my best effort. Any of my past failures at this sort of thing will only help I think, and I want to see what happens! Sometimes I can get distant. I have to work on that.

I could use a bit of a nap. Hope you have a great day. I don’t know if you’re cell phone will be dead but I will call you later.

I thought of you a few times already today!

Talk to you soon,

Tom

Subject: good morning
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com>wrote:

Good morning Tom-

just got up a bit ago.  had a late nite w/ the girls last nite, it was really great though!  i hope you had a good nite.  just wanted to let you know that my internet is going to be down @ my house for a while, so we wont be able to communicate that way.  just giving you a heads up.  i’m still @ my sisters for probably all day today.  my uncle from Portland is coming down to visit us on his way to San Diego for vaca.  any way, have my phone and of course texting.  don’t know what plans i have going for the day.  i hope you have a great day today and look forward to hearing from you!

You’re in my thoughts-
Misty

Subject: Re: good morning
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

Hello there misty! Thanks for the lovely email. Sorry I was asleep not long after I got home last night, around 12, so we didn’t get to talk. I thought about ravishing you a little bit though. Hmmm I hope fantasy turns into reality. Anyway, I’m a naughty boy. I think I might lay down for a nap. Got a little sunburn today walking, as I didn’t put any sunscreen on. Just my neck really.

talk to you soon
tom

Subject: Photos
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

the black and white photo was about 3/4 months ago.  the color photos are 4 wks ago.  will try to send you more recent photos in the future.  my camera is VERY temper-mental!!!

p.s. i’m not good @ taking my own photo.  i’m always the one behind the camera taking photos of someone/something else, not getting my photo taken.  yuck!!!!!!!!  any way, here ya go!

Subject: Re: Photos
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

You’re definitely a “curvacious” woman but that’s not a bad thing. I could lose a few pounds too. Maybe we can help motivate each other? I have to tell on myself. I love fast food, in fact I’m a Burger King junkie. I would like a new lease on life! Habits are so hard to break, it’s crazy!

Anyway, we’re all very touchy about our bodies but that’s all superficial nonsense anyway. We should want to be healthy though. The older we get the harder it will be to get in shape. I’ve been walking like crazy and people are commenting that “standing in the doorway you look thinner — keep it up.”

Please realize I’m not judging you, and think  you are very cute.

I look forward to talking later. I feel like you’ve corrupted me with our little passionate moments…

I must absolutely get back to work.

Tom

Subject: Good Tuesday
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

Hello Hello. I hope you have a good Tuesday. I woke up kind of tired and disinterested, but I grabbed some coffee and am making an effort. I did absolutely everything I could yesterday including working late and hard, fixing stuff around the house, and talking to my parnets for about 45 minutes. How much more can I do? I don’t know. I hope you’ll forgive any indiscretion I made yesterday, that wasn’t the point. I want to continue to get to know you. Sound good?

Tom

Subject: Re: Good Tuesday
misty rampart <mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

good morning!

i actually woke up and was in very good spirits.  i exercised this morning and talked/meditated w/ God.  had a therapy session last nite and have decided to try to live in grace instead of my shame.  so today is a new day.  i’m sorry for getting so emotional yesterday.  i really like you Tom and of course i want to continue to get to know you too.  i hope your day gets better.  if it’s any consolation, i will be thinking about you.  i would love it if you have the time to talk to you tonite.

Misty

Subject: Re: Good Tuesday
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

i think i’m in need of some therapy but my doctor was in a car accident a couple of months ago, they told me he’d be back and they would make another appointment, but that hasn’t happened. i don’t do too much chasing after people really.

whatever happens we can sure learn from each other. i should be around to talk later. i plan on going for my walk tonight then some work around the house. tuesday nights my favorite tv shows are on.

anyway, thanks for your thoughts, now back to work.

Tom

Subject: Sorry bout that
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

i’ll charge up my phone and call you around 10, sound good?

Subject: Snippyish
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

Sorry about my snippyish the last little while, I’m under a lot of self-imposed pressure, can’t meet my own expectations, you know how it is. My skin was really crawling earlier. I always get nervous before I go somewhere. My ego was somewhat bruised after talking to my boss yesterday. I’m going to talk to him again tomorrow and try to be good. I’d like to go work out. Anyway, hope you’re swell. Your voicemail from last night was freaky scary…Tom…Tom…I know you’re in there Tom!! Carol Anne!!!

Subject: picking fights
tom paul  <paulie656@xxxxx.com> wrote:

it wasn’t my intention to pick a fight with you. i called you and was very nice to you. it seemed to me like you were busy and i wanted to go. next time if i want to go, don’t hold me hostage on the phone. it’s not friendly-like. the last two evening this happened, when I couldn’t get off the phone even if i wanted to. then i’m the bad guy for hanging up. please don’t do this sort of thing again. it’s a game and i don’t play them. just say ok, goodnight, talk to you tomorrow. it makes me feel trapped and for no good reason. it just doesn’t make any sense. we will never get along if this keeps happening. give me a break.

thanks for understanding and i hope you have a good night and day tomorrow.

sincerely,
tom

Subject: Re: picking fights
misty rampart<mistyrampart@gmail.com> wrote:

p.s. i’m sorry for hanging up on you last nite.  it was inconsiderate and childish and I apologize.  That was my old behavior screaming out.  I want to try to work this out Tom.  Can we give it one more shot?????

Leave a Reply

