How to make you happy – Poem from Misty Rampart’s book “A Pale Shade of Paradise”

Deauxma-Mutter_Erde_fec

I know what I’m doing when I wake up in the morning and I still have these big tits and I slide on my pink silk panties with the black lace trim. I know what I’m doing when I turn the lever on the blinds and have my silhouette be the first thing you see in the morning sun. I know what I’m doing when I make a bad joke about you being gay if you don’t want to jump all over this shit and you’ll know that I know what I’m doing when I kiss you with already-brushed teeth, smile and reach for your cock who’s already awake which only makes my job of bringing you off on yourself that much easier. You’ll know that I know what I’m doing and that’s why you stay with me, put out for clothes, dinner, hair, makeup, jewelry, cars, flowers, candy and whatever it is I happen to want that day. Because you’re smart enough to know that I know how to make you happy.

Leave a Reply

