5-inch Cock [poem] by Katie Lewington

all_fours

My next door neighbour, fit for his age, with a paunch and beard. I have known him as long as I have lived here.
Five years now.
On occasion
He has completed odd jobs around the house and in the garden for me
A nice man
I hadn’t looked at him in a sexual manner
But then one warm afternoon
I was struggling with putting up a blind in my bedroom
I called him and asked
Will you come round and help?
He agreed
And while I waited
I was in the back garden, sunbathing
In a blue navy bikini
He caught me by surprise
Standing, blocking the sun
I stood and tying a long cardigan around me
I showed him to the bedroom
Gesturing to the crumpled blind on the bed sheet
He suggests
You leave me to it
And I thank him
Heading into the kitchen to make him a cup of tea
With the tea made and steaming on my bedside table
I head back into the garden
Settling back onto the lounger
Dressed in my bikini
And with the sun boiling I soon felt sleepy
And dozing
I woke
A hand in the cup of my bra
Stroking the nipple of my breast
He stood once again in front of me
Blocking the sun
And I jumped a mile
Embarrassed at being caught in such a pose
Don’t be worried, everybody does it he tells me
I looked at him, in the eyes
And in a split second
We were kissing
With passion
I tease his cock
With my fingers
Running over the hump that was growing in his trousers
Digging in my fingers
And leading him into the shade of the dining room
I sit on top of the table
Removing my knickers
With a wiggle and a kick
I work on untying the knots of my top half
While looking at him in the eye and winding my legs around his waist
Drawing him nearer to me
My clit brushing on his jeans
With my top off
I am naked
And he puts his hand between us
Fingers inching across my flesh
To find my clit
He falls to his knees
Throwing his head between my thighs and slapping his tongue on the hood of my clit
Working around her
I hold his head and lay back
Releasing my muscles
Feeling my juice trickle from me
He stands
Steps back
Begins to unbuckle his belt
And out flops his hard 5 inch length cock
He slowly feeds it into me
It sliding
He bundles in his thick flesh and bucks his hips
While I hold on to the table and writhe
Unable to contain the pleasure
He pinches his fingers into my flesh and holds my buttocks
As he empties his cock into me.


Katie Lewington likes to let her writing speak for her.
She reads fiction for The Pithead Chapel Journal and poetry for the Transcending Shadows review. She blogs at https://katiecreativewriterblog.wordpress.com and http://katielewington.blogspot.co.uk. You can contact her through Twitter @Idontwearahat.

2 comments

  1. I like your style Katie. I am concerned about that music to listen to at McDonalds.
    That disturbs me, but I guess if it inspires you to write….Did you happen to read my Sonnet to the Goddess Nixi
    posted 2 weeks ago in Pink Litter?

Leave a Reply

