Who Else? [Poem by John Tustin]

girl_posing_nude_at_spot

Who else would I be
Who else would I be but me?
Who else would you be
Who else would you be but you?
Why would we care?
Why would we deign to explain?
Who else would we be but us
Entwined like an X
And in the throes of your orgasm
As you rut atop me,
Your eyes rolling back
And you cum,
Your juice coming down,
My words hot and dirty
In your ear?
You doing the work,
I hold you down
And I call you my perfect
And faithful
Slut?
Slut just for me.
It is because
Because love
Because lust
Because love.
Hold me close
As we stick together
I lust and love tremulously;
Held together
By my need to make
Breakfast for you
And your need
To provide me
With words like
“you are worthy.”
I am worthy
Because it is me
And me only
That can
Make you
Cum
Like that…

Leave a Reply

