For Her Pleasure Part 4 [Story] by Misty Rampart

183172_16big

I got to Dan’s about 7, having changed in the coffee shop bathroom. I decided to go for the man eater look: tight black dress and heels, just the thing to attract attention. Would it be the right kind of attention? I wondered. Certainly, I answered myself, the right kind was the getting laid kind.

My coworker Jacob, a young 20-something did a double-take as I walked past him. “Going out for a night on the town?” he asked.

“Something like that,” I smiled. Fuck I thought. This 40-something was still able to work her magic.

“Have fun,” he smiled.

You bet your ass I’m going to try I thought.

I found Katy sitting on the couch between two girls, Monica and June, apparently her coworkers from the club. Also sitting around were a bunch of guys, guys I would meet in the interim hours. At present they seemed to be busy getting drunk and trying to get into the girls’ pants.

Katy saw me and ran up and hugged me, really excited to see me.

“Debbie!” she screamed.

“Hi, Katy,” I said, with an expression that clearly noted her mildly or perhaps not-so-mildly intoxicated state. Apparently the party was well under way.

“There you are,” a voice from behind me said. It was Dan. I turned around and we kissed briefly. A mere peck.

“Let’s go upstairs,” he whispered to me.

“What, already?” I smiled. “I just got here. I could use a drink.” Yes, I wanted to get laid, but I also wanted to mingle. What Dan offered was way too easy. Not bad, but easy.

“OK, sweetie,” he said. “I’ll be waiting for you upstairs.”

Katy grabbed my hand and we went into the kitchen. She grabbed two beers out of the fridge, popped them both open and began sucking thirstily on the bottle.

“There’s someone I’d like you to meet. Come with me,” she said.

Finding that someone, she introduced us. “This is Nate. Nate this is Debbie.”

“Hi, Debbie,” Nate slurred with a grin.

“Come on guys, I want to show you something,” Katy said.

She led me by the hand into the bathroom, of all places, and Nate glided behind us.

“So, you wanted to show me the bathroom?” I asked.

“No, silly,” she said, locking the door behind us.

Somewhat confused but also calmly, Nate smiled. Katy’s hands went toward his crotch and massaged a newfound bulge in them. His khakis soon revealed a rather large wet spot. Unbuckling his belt and unbuttoning his pants, she slid them down and grabbed eagerly at his cock through his shorts. Fishing it out was no problem and with a grunt indicating its release from captivity Katy gripped it securely.

“Look at this nice cock,” she said.

It was. It was indeed. She dropped to her knees and began giving him a sloppy wet blowjob, much to our friend’s delight.

I leaned into the fray, kissing Nate while Katy fellated him, I running my fingers through her hair while her head fucked his cock.

“Gimme that dick now,” she ordered. So this is our Katy when she’s horny, huh? I thought. She turned around and faced the vanity. I led Nate over to her by his dick, as she put it, hiked up her skirt and spread apart her panties. Her pussy was dripping in anticipation. I inserted a curious finger into her cunt, as if to verify that it was indeed ready for the dick. Katy let out a sigh.

Coming up behind Nate, my hips cupped against his ass cheeks, and reaching around to take hold of the dick once more, I inserted it into her tight opening. Then I continued to grind my hips into Nate’s ass, thereby doing the pushing for him, much to his satisfaction. He was responsible for maintaining some resistance so that the delightful in and out rhythm could be maintained. A few minutes of this brought about a knee-buckling orgasm from our friend Katy, as she screamed “Fuck, fuck fuck I’m fucking cumming!”

“You made her cum, you fucking stud, didn’t you?” I whispered in Nate’s ear. In reality we both did, but I let him take the credit. Her ass was a little red from the repeated thrusts, the sweat and friction leaving their mark. She came, that much was certain, so I removed his cock and stroked it a few times, which suddenly sent jets of hot cum all over her ass cheeks, eventually dripping down to the floor. His groans were intense, his legs shaking weakly. I was there to support the both of them though as they each finished their respective climaxes. I saw how this was a three-person job, especially seeing how tipsy they were. I must admit to having a pretty tame sex life and for sure this was the most…provocative or as Katy might say, aberrant sexual behavior, a threesome as it were.

Some grins and sighs were shared but no one spoke as we gathered our wits and I tried to clean up Katy and Nate. I was so turned on that I couldn’t wait to get upstairs to be with Dan. But on the other hand, I was having a lot of fun where I was, and my intense curiosity made it so I couldn’t wait to see where the night led.

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

Leave a Reply

