Fast [Poem] by Misty Rampart

170437_16big

It took you a long long time to get the fuck me signal
and now we’re right up against it: 7 minutes or thereabouts
before your kids get dropped off by that bitch of an ex-wife of yours.

Fuck her. No don’t, fuck me.

So whip it out, let’s get it hair – sorry, hard.
Pull my fucking hair make me suck that cock,
grab me by the ears make me suck it fast, hard and sloppy.
Spit will give it some fastness, which is exactly what it needs.

I slap your cock against my tongue – beat you to that punch –
because you’d love to slap me with it for sure – then I jerk it,
fast, fast, fast.

5 minutes. Fuck. Barely enough time to finger my pussy
while I suck your hard cock. OK, forget that. I will jump
right on it, your fat balls grinding against your zipper.
That must hurt but you don’t let on. You’re too stiff and
big inside me to care.

I will spank my own ass, thank you. You don’t have to
do anything but hold onto my waist. Maybe suck on a nipple
or two. That’s a nice touch!

Turn me around? Fuck! Do we have time for that? Fuck me
silly, giddy, quickly. 4 minutes! I’m rushing, cuming, fuming.
That bitch will be here soon. I can’t stand the thought of
her ever getting your cock before me! I would rip her hair
out right in the street on a sunny afternoon!

Kids will be home. Fuck me fuck me come on!
Fuck me.
Suck cock, OK, more cock in the mouth.
What’s the hurry? O yeah, you gotta cum…

Ride ‘em cowgirl
Ride ‘em reverse cowgirl
Vapor, paper, trails to your head – heart.

Pretty skirt, don’t ruin it.

Lay me on my back. Cum on my pussy. Fuck…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

I will gather you up
with my fingers, take a good taste.

I can’t wait to see that bitch come to the door
not knowing that I have you all over my pussy and in my mouth.

Fuck that bitch! I would help you dig her grave but for now I will just answer
the doorbell and smile.

Leave a Reply

