Cunts & Cocks [Poem] by James Dennis Casey IV

179876_08big

Glorified unions in times
Of despair
Lost souls
Find one another
Here
The blackest of black
Spaces

Cracked surfaces
Fit together as
Puzzles
New emotions
Seep outward and
Inside
Hearing words differently
Feeling electricity

Fires ignite
In the eyes
Only to be extinguished
With a kiss
Upon hidden lips
Lost to the madness of lust

Like animals in heat
That cant wait to pounce

The slightest bulge and
Cunts get hot and wet
An exposed curve and
Cock veins grow throbbing
Wanting to feel
Penetration of human flesh
Only to forget the reality
Of non existence


Rev. James Dennis Casey IV is an Ordained Dudeist Priest at Dudeism, the Church of the Latter-Day Dude

3 comments

  1. This is very enticing and erotic. It filled me with the desire to have my loved one with me at this very moment. Bravo, James. You are very talented. I hope to see more from you in the future. ❤

  2. This is very enticing and erotic. I now have the desire for my loved one to be here with me now. You are very talented. I hope to see more from you, James. Thank you for your incredible poem. ❤

Leave a Reply

