Killed Her Softly [Poem] by Rev. James Dennis Casey IV

HarleySpencer.com - JA 32027

My blade slipped gently
Across her silky skin

She looked at me intently
Opened up and let me in

I slid the knife upon her neck
She moaned low in shear pleasure

Then gently to her exposed breast
So plump and ample in measure

I killed her softly
We both came
Alive

Emotions ever costly
From down deep
Inside

My blade it is made
Of a single feather

Resistance I dissuade
Our hearts I tether

We both lay dead
Exhausted from our give and take

In this satin bed
Starting all over when we awake

Leave a Reply

